HARBINGER is the name of the new upcoming Sleestak album, featuring eight new songs of focused songwriting that brings the band out of its own ongoing metamorphosis into a fully realized force of heavy atmospheric psychedelic doom.

Vocals, guitars, bass, and other instrumentation are done and were recorded at House Of The Rising Sun Studio in Hartford, WI. Now we are just waiting to finalize drum prep, but will be recording those elsewhere due to current studio limitations soon.

We still don't have final timeline for the release yet but rest assured we ARE active! We are planning a limited run of CDs for this album as well.

The current tracklist order for the album looks like this:

1. Harbinger
2. Obsidian Flow
3. If
4. Song Of The Sea
5. Northwoods
6. My Wild Love / Horse Latitudes (Doors cover)
7. Maya
8. Collapse

We are really stoked on everyone getting to hear this new music.... STAY TUNED!


Popular posts from this blog

NEW Limited Edition Sleestak Tshirts and Hoodies

Heavy Music Links For Band Promotion